Term Dates

2020-2021

2020 Michaelmas Term´╗┐

Staff meetings and INSET:

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

First day: Thursday 3rd September

Half term: Saturday 17th October to Sunday 1st November

Term ends: Wednesday 16th December

2021 Lent Term

Staff meetings and INSET:

Wednesday 6th January

First day: Thursday 7th January

Half term: Saturday 13th February to Sunday 21st February

Term ends: Friday 26th March

2021 Trinity Term

Please note Easter Day is 4th April

First day: Monday 19th April

Half term: Saturday 29th May to Sunday 6th June

Staff meetings and INSET: Monday 7th June

Term ends: Wednesday 14th July

mask
mask
mask
Term Dates

2021-2022

2021 Michaelmas Term

Staff meetings and INSET:

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

First day: Monday 6th September

Half term: Saturday 16th October to Sunday 31st October

Term ends: Wednesday 15th December

2022 Lent Term

Staff meetings and INSET:

Wednesday 5th January

First day: Thursday 6th January

Half term: Saturday 12th February to Sunday 20th February

Term ends: Tuesday 29th March

2022 Trinity Term

Please note Easter Day is 17th April

First day: Tuesday 19th April

Half term: Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June

INSET Day: Monday 7th June

Term ends: Wednesday 13th July