Term Dates

2022-2024

2022 Michaelmas Term

Michaelmas Term

Staff meetings and INSET on Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September

First day: Wednesday 7th September

Half term: Saturday 22nd October to Sunday 6th November

Term ends: Friday 16th December

2023 Lent Term

Lent Term

Staff meetings and INSET on Monday 9th January

First day: Tuesday 10th January

Half term: Saturday 11th February to Sunday 19th February

Term ends: Wednesday 29th March

2023 Trinity Term

Trinity Term

(Easter Day is 9thApril)

First day: Wednesday 19th April

Half term: Saturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June INSET Day Monday 5th June

Term ends: Wednesday 12th July

mask
mask
mask
term dates

2023-2024

2023 Michaelmas

Michaelmas Term

Staff meetings and INSET on Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

First day: Wednesday 6th September

Half term: Saturday 21st October to Sunday 5th November

Term ends: Wednesday 13th December

2024 Lent Term

Lent Term

Staff meetings and INSET on Wednesday 3rd January

First day: Thursday 4th January

Half term: Saturday 10th February to Sunday 18th February

Term ends: Thursday 28th March

2024 Trinity Term

Trinity Term

(Easter Day is 31st March)

First day: Wednesday 17th April

Half term: Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June INSET Day Monday 3rd June

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July

mask
mask
mask