Cricket Coaching Course

Chigwell School is pleased to announce that a cricket coaching course for all age groups and abilities will be held during the forthcoming Easter holiday.

The course dates are as follows:

Monday 15th, Tuesday 16th and Wednesday 17th April 2019

For more information please see attached or contact Mrs Tina Page on 020 8501 5711 or email [email protected].

Day Camps and other courses

Camp Wild is an excellent school holiday provider for children aged 3 to 14 years and will be open at Chigwell School during the school holidays for Christmas 2018 and February, May and October 2019 half-terms! Exciting sport and non-sports based activities! Ofsted registered with high staff to child ratios.

Only £29.95/day or 5 days for the price of 4 – £119.95/wk

Open 8am to 6pm 18-22nd February 2019 and 27th- 31st May 2019.

See further information and timetables at www.Camp-Wild.co.uk (http://www.Camp-Wild.co.uk) or email [email protected]

Barracudas Activity Day Camps, the UK’s favourite school holiday provider for children aged 4½ to 14 years will once again be open at Chigwell School this Easter and summer! 80+ exciting activities including fencing, archery, aqua slide, motorsports, football, dance and much more! Ofsted registered and high staff to child ratios.

Easter

  • Mon 8th April – Fri 12th Apr
  • Mon 15th April – Thu 17th Apr (4 days – Friday is bank holiday)

Summer

  • Mon 22nd July – Fri 26th July
  • Mon 29th July – Fri 2nd Aug
  • Mon 5th Aug – Fri 9th Aug
  • Mon 12th Aug – Fri 16th Aug

Book now at www.barracudas.co.uk (http://www.barracudas.co.uk/) or call 01480 467 567.