Support Staff

Administrative and Secretarial Staff

Headmasters P.A.
Mrs. S. Hodgson

Head of the Junior school's P.A.
Mrs. H. Corey

Admissions Registrar
Mrs. J.S. Long

Mrs. M. Scannell

General Secretary
Mrs. P.M. Dalton, M.A.

Reprographics Manager
Mr. S. Davis

Senior School Secretary
Mrs. S. Lee

Junior School Secretary
Mrs. K.E. Lee

Pre Prep Secretary and Receptionist

Mrs K Horn


Administrative and Support Staff

Mr. J. Rea

Bursar's P.A.
Mrs. T.A. Page

Accounts Staff
Mr. A. Chapman (Accountant and Payroll Manager)
Ms. M. Ridpath (Purchase Ledger Administrator)
Mrs. N. Sweeney (Fees Administrator)

Chartwell General Manager (Catering and Cleaning)
Mr. S. Jeffs

Chartwell Facilities Manager
Mrs. V. O'Mahoney

School Building Manager
Mr. C. Loach

Porterage/Security/Transport Manager
Mr. K.V. Richbell

Health & Safety and Risk Compliance Manager
Mr K. Mulligan

Data Manager

Miss. V. H. Culshaw 

ICT Consultant
Mr. M. Underhill

School Medical Officers

Medical Centre Sister
Ms A King, R.G.N.

Mrs. C. Vaudeau, R.G.N.


Drama Centre Manager and Technician
Mr. A. Lewis., HNDiP., BA., P.G.C.E., MSET

Senior Laboratory Technician
Mr. D.A. Wyatt-Barrett, B.Sc.

Laboratory Technicians
Miss T. Ahmed
Miss N.J. Benjamin B.Sc
Miss M. Essa

Practical Arts Centre Technicians
Mr. J. Davies
Mr. M. Garth

Gallery Manager
Miss M. Wragg

ICT Systems and Network Manager
Mr. G. Hendley

ICT Technicians
Mr. M Meza

Miss. N White

School Shop
Mrs. B. Frankle
Mrs. A. Padwick

The Development Office

Mrs G. Punt B.A. (Ed.), M.Ed