Term Dates
calendar.jpg

Term dates for your diary

‚ÄčTerm Dates
2015 - 2016

2015 Lent Term
First day: Thursday 8th January
Half term: Saturday 14th February to Sunday 22nd February
Term ends: Friday 27th March

2015 Trinity Term
First day: Monday 20th April
Half term: Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May (INSET day Monday 1st June)
Term ends: Wednesday 8th July

2015 Michaelmas Term
First day: Thursday 3rd September
Half term: Saturday 17th October to Sunday 1st November
Term ends: Wednesday 16th December

2016 Lent Term
First day: Thursday 7th January
Half term: Saturday 13th February to Sunday 21st February
Term ends: Wednesday 23rd March

2016 Trinity Term
First day: Monday 18th April
Half term: Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June (INSET Day Monday 6th June)
Term ends: Wednesday 13th July